Jim

Its been a while since I posted to this blog.  Its not that everything has been going well, its just that I got depressed about the fact that I never hear any feedback so had decided that no one was listening.  But now I am mad, mad as hell, and I don’t care if anyone is listening or not.

Yesterday the news was all about the island nation of Cyprus that was
going to raid the savings accounts of their people to get the money to
bail out the country.  They called it a tax and were just going to
remove 10% out of all savings accounts.  On Fox news the talk was
about “How could they tax the “existence of money” rather than the
“making of money (income tax)?”  “How dare they do such a thing?”

Well, tell me how different that is from Property taxes?  Why is money
in the form of dirt any more taxable than money in the form of digital
paper?

As long as property taxes exist we don’t own our land, we are only
“share croppers”, we just rent our land from the government.  My
grandfather was a share cropper and my father fought tooth and nail to
lift his family out of that slavery only to once again become a share
cropper when he became a property owner.

Now his son is a share cropper.

“You shall know the truth and the Truth shall set you free.”
Jim Isbell

